Hello from Mackay!

No proper update today – I’m visiting my beautiful friends Ethan (@shakasangoma) and Jordan (@jordanstn) for the weekend. It’s been ages since I last saw them and we’ve been having a blast catching up. The wonderful Tristan (@twistieman) and Amy (@sun_doll) are here too. Currently chilling in a pretty comfy hotel room with everyone, trawling Grindr and tweeting together. I’ll be back with a proper blog tomorrow, but for now, I hope you’re all safe, well and happy. Love you! ❤

talk to me

